welcome
reports
people
research
seminars
Announcements
partners
facilities
technology
contacts
about us

[ up ]
[ prev ]
[ home ]

uwindsor.ca

Faculty Members

Dr. M. Ahmadi - University Professor (Director, RCIM)
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 5076
Office: Room 3038 CEI
Publication list
E-mail: ahmadi@uwindsor.ca

Dr. S. Erfani - Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 4797
Office: Room 3048 CEI
E-mail: erfani@uwindsor.ca

Dr. C. Chen - Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 2574
Office: Room 3053 CEI
E-mail: cchen@uwindsor.ca

Dr. H. Wu - Associate Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 2568
Office: Room 3049 CEI
E-mail: hwu@uwindsor.ca

Dr. M. Khalid - Associate Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 2611
Office: Room 3050 CEI
E-mail: mkhalid@uwindsor.ca

Dr. R. Rashidzadeh - RCIM Manager & Adjunct Professor
RCIM Manager & Adjunct Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 3931
Office: Room 2211 CEI

E-mail: rashidza@uwindsor.ca

Dr. E. Abdel-Raheem - Associate Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 4795
Office: Room 3047 CEI
E-mail: eraheem@uwindsor.ca

Dr. S. Chowdhury - Associate Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 4794
Office: Room 3054 CEI
E-mail: sazzadur@uwindsor.ca

Dr. R. Muscedere - Associate Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 4798
Office: Room 3040 CEI
E-mail: rmusced@uwindsor.ca

Dr. M. Mirhassani - Assistant Professor
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 2585
Office: Room 3039 CEI
E-mail: mitramir@uwindsor.ca

Dr. W. C. Miller - Professor Emeritus
University of Windsor - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 519-253-3000 Ext: 2512
Office: Room 3005 CEI
E-mail: wmiller@uwindsor.ca

 Dr. G. A. Jullien - Adjunct Professor
University of Calgary - Electrical and Computer Engineering
E-mail: jullien@atips.ca